Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DASHIKA SMITH

DASHIKA SMITH

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DASHIKA SMITH
"What a relief… Shopping around for auto insurance, was referred to State Farm. John was very helpful providing the best coverage for my vehicle within matters of minutes. Great service and rates!"
Profile photo of Esther Kofod

Esther Kofod

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Kofod
"Came into office with some questions and John helped me with my auto insurance! Very polite, professional and nice to talk with. would recommend him to talk about life insurance and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Christina Smith

Christina Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Smith
"John Issacs was a joy to work with and took care of my auto insurance needs very quickly."
Profile photo of Gale Neal

Gale Neal

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Neal
"Kellie was wonderful. She stayed with my case until everything was cleared up and working well again. She was polite and professional. Thank you, Kellie!"
Profile photo of Deborah Stevens

Deborah Stevens

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Stevens
"John was wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Thais Gonzalez

Thais Gonzalez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thais Gonzalez
"John Isaacs was extremely helpful and professional from the beginning. He is an outstanding employee and worked diligently since we started the process to find auto and home insurance for us. We highly recommend him. 👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Engrafo

Engrafo

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Engrafo
"John Isaacs is the best of the best. If you want it done right, ask for him."
Profile photo of Artison Cole

Artison Cole

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Artison Cole
"Switched over my insurance from another state and I have only been pleased with the customer service and communication that they provide at this office! John is very helpful when it comes to starting a policy and is very knowledgeable when it comes to any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of LOU SASSLE

LOU SASSLE

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LOU SASSLE
"Received excellent service from John with setting up some auto insurance. Overall a really good experience."
Profile photo of Portia Reeves

Portia Reeves

September 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Portia Reeves
"I called this office after one of their insureds hit my vehicle and they were incredibly rude. The person who hit my vehicle gave me their number to call and they rushed me off the phone when I told them I wanted to file a claim. Didn’t ask if I was ok or anything."
Profile photo of Scot Bartlebaugh

Scot Bartlebaugh

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scot Bartlebaugh
"Had a great experience working with John. Very helpful and saved me a good deal of money. Highly recommend switching to State farm!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Maldonado

Jennifer Maldonado

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Maldonado
"I had an issue with one of my policies and Kellie was so kind and helpful. She resolved my problem. Thanks Kellie!"
Profile photo of zach

zach

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zach
"I have been insured with State Farm for over 20 years and am extremely satisfied in all ways. Thank you John Isaacs for your most recent help."
Profile photo of William Courrèges-Clercq

William Courrèges-Clercq

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Courrèges-Clercq
"Christin was polite, friendly, and helpful; it’s always a nice surprise to have a few laughs on a call about car insurance! She seemed to have recently been in similar circumstances to mine, and she was empathetic and understanding of my insurance needs. Thank you, Christin!"
Profile photo of Silly Ricky

Silly Ricky

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silly Ricky
"Worked with John Isaacs who was awesome to work with. Very helpful and was able to handle my needs very quickly and with precision. Thanks John for being so helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Naomi Dzikunu

Naomi Dzikunu

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Dzikunu
"Spent 3 minutes on the phone with my agent and got to pay my bill and change of vehicles on my coverage. Email arrived in half a second. Polite and efficient service. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Austin Howze

Austin Howze

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Howze
"Awesome customer service, John helped us and provided excellent service! Ask for John for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Arthur Quick

Arthur Quick

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Quick
"John wrote a great homeowners insurance and I have my auto insurance as well. I'm considering getting life insurance as well!"
Profile photo of Dee Scarlett

Dee Scarlett

April 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dee Scarlett
"Kellie was very helpful, answering questions and finding ways to reduce premiums."
Profile photo of Classic One

Classic One

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Classic One
"John helped me with my auto insurance and homeowners insurance thanks so much might get a life insurance quote as well"
Profile photo of Anna Noonan

Anna Noonan

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Noonan
"Been shopping around for auto insurance and decided to bundle it with renters insurance. John was prompt in answering my questions and gave me a quote on life insurance as well! Great service and will be referring friends and family to this office"
Profile photo of amber fain

amber fain

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amber fain
"Vicki and her team are very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittany Bruce

Brittany Bruce

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bruce
"I contacted John, whom I knew from high school. He was EXTREMLY helpful, super polite, and eager to please! I wish I could rate this 1000 stars! Thank you, John!"
Profile photo of Jenny Cherry

Jenny Cherry

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Cherry
"John Isaacs was fast and accurate getting my new driver squared away with auto insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sweeney

Jennifer Sweeney

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sweeney
"John at Vicki’s office was great; helped me switch out coverage from one car to another in 6 minutes!"